Chevrolet, Buick and Cadillac
Home of the Low Price Guarantee
Sales: (208) 286-4343
Service: (208) 629-5271
Sales
Sun: Closed
Mon-Fri: 9:00 AM-8:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM-6:00 PM
Service
Sun: Closed
Mon-Fri: 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM-4:00 PM
474 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 474

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The dealership was great and worked with...

              The dealership was great and worked with me to get the best deal possible including financing

              NAMPA, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very empressed with the Peterson...

              I was very empressed with the Peterson Team they made it very painless! Thanks so much! Bill Withers

              NAMPA, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very pleased that you helped me...

              I was very pleased that you helped me handle the paperwork on the sale/trade in of the 38 Ford that I sold so I could apply those proceeds to the sale of the new truck. Todd was very helpful and knowledgeable about all the features of the truck and I will be taking him up on some follow questions on the Mylink system.

              EAGLE, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Josh and Fio were very helpful

              Josh and Fio were very helpful

              BOISE, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our experience was very pleasant and...

              Our experience was very pleasant and relaxing. The only thing is I got a car that was not equipped with cruise which was very upsetting. I thought that would have been brought to our attention. So now I have to get it put in. The sales rep Lesa was awesome . would recommend this dealer ship and Lesa to everyone.

              MERIDIAN, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              They went above and beyond to help with...

              They went above and beyond to help with my experience. Brandon and Chris were amazing..

              MERIDIAN, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Found everyone to be friendly,...

              Found everyone to be friendly, Trustworthy, useful, and knowledgeable with no "high pressure" sales tactics. I was able to come in and browse through the vehicles and drive home with the one of my choice in 3 hours. They were willing to work with us late into the night to close the deal. I am very happy with my purchase and I will be buying all future vehicles here.

              BOISE, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Joe Sandoval was an excellent salesman,...

              Joe Sandoval was an excellent salesman, he knew what I wanted and didn't pressure me into buying anything that day. He spent most of his day with me ensuring I was comfortable with the decision I was making. A lot of other car dealers would have moved on to a more motivated buyer but Joe stuck with us and I appreciate that. Thanks Joe you're the best!

              NAMPA, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our sales person, Lesa Turner, is one in...

              Our sales person, Lesa Turner, is one in a million! She was so nice to deal with. No hard sale and told us she was there to work for us. We sat down to start the application process and when it came time to send it to the Manager, we were a little disappointed on what he gave for our 2009 Ford Edge. Lesa took it back to him and he gave us another $500. We had looked at the the Blue Book so we kind of knew what was realistic or what we felt comfortable with. After that we had a deal! It was a very pleasant experience and you have a keeper in your excellent sales person, Lesa Turner. We love our Chevrolet Cruze!

              MERIDIAN, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly people that work there

              Friendly people that work there

              CALDWELL, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 474