Chevrolet, Buick and Cadillac
Home of the Low Price Guarantee
Sales: (208) 286-4343
Service: (208) 629-5271
Sales
Sun: Closed
Mon-Fri: 9:00 AM-8:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM-6:00 PM
Service
Sun: Closed
Mon-Fri: 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM-4:00 PM
454 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 454

              Sort by:

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              customer service is great.

              Customer service is great.

              MERIDIAN, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              To make an appointment is much more...

              To make an appointment is much more difficult than it should be. I call the number ask for service get transferred.. Get a person that answers the phone in the service, tell them I need to make an appointment. Then I get transfered again, only to have to leave a message. When I call to make an appointment I am ready to make it. Not wait for someone to call me back.

              MERIDIAN, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              we have a 2011cadillac SRX with 18000...

              we have a 2011cadillac SRX with 18000 miles on it .its a few months out of waranty. now the digital clock cant be set to the right time.I was told it needed anew radio for 1100 dollars to fix this.I cant beleive that a 5000 dollar car should have this problem or that cadillac would not take care of it.

              BOISE, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always excellent service! Heather...

              Always excellent service! Heather Morris is an awesome customer service representative!

              BOISE, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I huge disappointment in your service...

              I huge disappointment in your service department! I called to make an appointment for a seat belt recall-----4 weeks out. Ok I understand recalls came be a huge additional stress on the department. I made an appointment for 9:30 am. I was told that my vehicle would be ready in 2 hours. Wow I wasn't aware it would take that long. So I called a friend for a ride. I returned at 11:50 am. Your vehicle is not ready yet. What??? Well I don't understand why I even had an appointment then. I was told it would be another hour for something that takes 30 minutes to fix. After expressing great concern, they said they would go and check on my vehicle. So I waited in the lobby. At 12:30 pm, an associate came to tell me my vehicle was ready. I asked what the delay was? I also inquired if there was a better day and time to make appointments. She said sorry our service is backed up. They were finishing vehicles from last night. Probably should have been given the option to reschedule the night before or the morning I brought my vehicle in. This was not my first concern with Peterson Chevrolet. I was in 3 weeks prior for an appointment oil change that also took 2 hours. I will be checking into if the service package I purchased can be transferred to another dealer in town.

              NAMPA, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Experience was fine. A little bit...

              Experience was fine. A little bit disappointed. Lots of small paint chips on rear of car. Manager said he would split the cost of repainting rear. Said my share of cost would be about $250.00. A 2014 auto with only 10,500 miles shouldn't have paint chips. I have also requested a copy of the stickers w/ the specs, warranty, maintenance, etc

              BOISE, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had a friendly and professional...

              Had a friendly and professional experience, Doyle was comfortable to work with.

              BOISE, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very polite and attentive....

              Everyone was very polite and attentive. My broken latch was replaced quickly and I was on my way. Heather was awesome as usual.

              BOISE, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience at Peterson Chevrolet. ...

              Great experience at Peterson Chevrolet. We have bought several vehicles at Peterson Chevy and have always had professional sales people to work with.

              MERIDIAN, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All around great service. All done in a...

              All around great service. All done in a timely manner.

              EAGLE, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 454