Chevrolet, Buick and Cadillac
Home of the Low Price Guarantee
Sales: (208) 286-4343
Service: (208) 629-5271
Sales
Sun: Closed
Mon-Fri: 9:00 AM-8:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM-6:00 PM
Service
Sun: Closed
Mon-Fri: 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM-4:00 PM
501 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 501

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were stuck in a situation where we...

              We were stuck in a situation where we had to purchase a vehicle that day. Lesa was a dealer and she was AMAZING! She was very personable and fun to talk with. The finance office worked with us and our budget. It was a great experience.

              NAMPA, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This time was good because it was a call...

              This time was good because it was a call but last time I was in I was ver dissatisfied... Had oil change etc and had the check a loud groaning noise when making a hard right or left turn back up or going forward from a sto... Was told it was normal... If that's normal I don't need a new Chevy again

              EMMETT, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Heather Morris was the representative we...

              Heather Morris was the representative we consulted with. She is great, and cares about us. It is nice to be able to go to someone like her for our needs.

              BOISE, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Communication was less than I think it...

              Communication was less than I think it might have been. As far as I know, the service performed was fine, but the job was not completed because a part needed to be ordered. I was led to believe the job would be complete by the morning after I brought it in for service and that I could pick it up during the first part of the morning. But I heard nothing, even though I called and left a message. Finally, I called the primary number for the service department at about 11:00 and was told it was ready to be picked up. When I arrived, I learned that the part was still not there and I would have to come back when it arrived. I think I should have been told about this the day before. I could have picked it up that evening and not had to drive around in the snow that fell overnight.

              EAGLE, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a very fast purchase and they...

              It was a very fast purchase and they gave me what I expected to pay. All the staff was very welcoming and nice. It made buying a car very painless and would definitely recommend again.

              BOISE, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              People were friendly enough, work...

              People were friendly enough, work (recall) took longer than estimated and estimate for small repair job was completely outrageous.

              MERIDIAN, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The dealers an staff is helpful and they...

              The dealers an staff is helpful and they work hard to get you what you want. We strongly recommend the dealer and dealership to everyone. It was a good experience all around from the dealer to finance and beyond.

              BOISE, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The dealers are extremely friendly and...

              The dealers are extremely friendly and will work as hard as they can to get you into the vehicle that you want. They worked extremely hard for me and I am very grateful and will recommend them to EVERYONE that is looking to purchase or lease a vehicle!

              BOISE, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We have no experience with this business...

              We have no experience with this business other then buying a car, service was very good, other then that no experience to give an opinion. George Mendenhall

              BOISE, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The positive: work finished in shorter...

              The positive: work finished in shorter time than planned, car exterior was wash Negative: greeting were abrupt, nothing was explained as to what was going to be done and I received no paperwork as to what was done. I guess I should have asked but I was whished out pretty fast with "your car is over there"

              EAGLE, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 501