Chevrolet, Buick and Cadillac
Home of the Low Price Guarantee
Sales: (208) 286-4343
Service: (208) 629-5271
Sales
Sun: Closed
Mon-Fri: 9:00 AM-8:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM-6:00 PM
Service
Sun: Closed
Mon-Fri: 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM-4:00 PM
467 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 467

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I'm knew that it would be a challenge...

              I'm knew that it would be a challenge for me to get approved for a new truck but the people at Peterson Chevrolet worked to get me in a new truck. Overall, I had a positive experience and would recommend them to anyone.

              BOISE, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Brandon took the time to show me all...

              Brandon took the time to show me all about the Cadillac cts and allowed me to drive wherever I needed to. The paper work was quick and the delership was neat and efficient. Well done Peterson.

              EAGLE, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Came to Boise to watch a football game,...

              Came to Boise to watch a football game, left with a new car. Completely satisfied with Peterson Chevrolet. The best buying experience of my life, no pressure from any of the sales staff. Very friendly and courtesy. My saleman Scott Braun was a true professional and Finance Director Terry Taylor was a blast to deal with. Again thank you Scott and the whole Peterson staff. John and Darlene Short Fallon, Nevada

              FALLON, NV

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              great experience, everything i asked for...

              great experience, everything i asked for happened. Thanks

              MERIDIAN, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our experience with Peterson Chevrolet...

              Our experience with Peterson Chevrolet was a very pleasant one. The atmosphere was pleasant and everyone was very gracious to us. Our initial contact was with Jacqueline Styff and she was very helpful in steering us in the direction of vehicles we may want to consider. Gary Delano was the salesperson with whom we made our final decision. Gary was very knowledgeable, pleasant, and patient with us. Chris Sanford was also very cordial in completing the financial aspect of our purchase. Thank you, Peterson Chevrolet.

              BOISE, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The dealership was great and worked with...

              The dealership was great and worked with me to get the best deal possible including financing

              NAMPA, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very empressed with the Peterson...

              I was very empressed with the Peterson Team they made it very painless! Thanks so much! Bill Withers

              NAMPA, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very pleased that you helped me...

              I was very pleased that you helped me handle the paperwork on the sale/trade in of the 38 Ford that I sold so I could apply those proceeds to the sale of the new truck. Todd was very helpful and knowledgeable about all the features of the truck and I will be taking him up on some follow questions on the Mylink system.

              EAGLE, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Josh and Fio were very helpful

              Josh and Fio were very helpful

              BOISE, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our experience was very pleasant and...

              Our experience was very pleasant and relaxing. The only thing is I got a car that was not equipped with cruise which was very upsetting. I thought that would have been brought to our attention. So now I have to get it put in. The sales rep Lesa was awesome . would recommend this dealer ship and Lesa to everyone.

              MERIDIAN, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 467