Chevrolet, Buick and Cadillac
Home of the Low Price Guarantee
Sales: (208) 286-4343
Service: (208) 629-5271
Sales
Sun: Closed
Mon-Fri: 9:00 AM-8:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM-6:00 PM
Service
Sun: Closed
Mon-Fri: 7:00 AM-6:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM-4:00 PM
501 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 501

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Heather Morris is a gem. She is...

              Heather Morris is a gem. She is friendly, confident, and helpful. SO far my Vue is running great, so I'm pleased. The parts department was also helpful in getting parts for my wife's Saturn.

              BOISE, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They listened to what I wanted done and...

              They listened to what I wanted done and reassured me that they could indeed install my new GPS with hard wiring ( their phrase) was not certain what that meant however very few wires show and none are hanging in the way. Very pleased with the entire installation.

              MERIDIAN, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Timely appointment. Was greeted quickly...

              Timely appointment. Was greeted quickly and service time was fast.

              MERIDIAN, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We were treated with courtesy throughout...

              We were treated with courtesy throughout and our car was serviced in a timely and efficient manner.

              MERIDIAN, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for an oil change and it was...

              I came in for an oil change and it was done prompt and also warranty recalls were check without me asking. It was really nice.

              NAMPA, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything you did was just fine.

              Everything you did was just fine.

              MERIDIAN, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Drove there in a Buick to get it a...

              Drove there in a Buick to get it a couple parts and drove home in a brand new Cadillac. It was love at first sight. The staff did a great job getting me into the best car I have ever owned. When we need another car, Peterson's our first stop.

              BOISE, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dealership was clean and the operation...

              Dealership was clean and the operation seemed to run smoothly.

              BOISE, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a great and fun experience...

              We had a great and fun experience finding and buying our new Chevy Silverado. We worked with Rod and Big Mama who were extremely knowledgeable and gracious. They helped us sort through our needs and then searched diligently to find us the vehicle that fit those needs. It was a several weeks long process during which they were always ready to help. Thanks!

              EAGLE, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Todd Crawford, my salesman at...

              Todd Crawford, my salesman at Peterson's, was fantastic to work with. I've bought a lot of vehicles over the years and I can say that this was one of the best experiences I've had. I told him the deal I wanted to put together and he delivered without the back and forth that frustrates many buyers. He has also been great after the sale, he has continued to do everything he said he would.

              MERIDIAN, ID

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 501